Contact www.chip-service.de
Our detailsConditions of UsePaymentShippingContact
Your account Shopping Cart Cash box
EnglishDeutsch
Categories
  Memories
  IC Sockets
  Connectors
  Programmers
  Soldering equipment
  Accessories
Manufacturer  
Informations  
  About this shop
  Products overview
  Elnec-comparison
Conditions of Use

AGB
General business conditions of this on-line Shop

The following business conditions are translated from German language and can be loaded by the customer into its computer's main memory. When desired they can be requested in written form. They are handed out to the customer additionally with each goods delivery. The summoning address of Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik can be inferred in particular from the invoice.


§ 1 Instructions on withdrawal
  1. Right of withdrawal: You have the right to withdraw from this contract within 14 days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period will expire after 14 days from the day on which you acquire, or a third party other than the carrier and indicated by you acquires, physical possession of the goods. To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must inform us:
    Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik
    Karmelitenstrasse 1
    DE-97262 Hausen
    Phone +49 9367/988199
    Fax +49 9367/988199
    retoure@chip-service.de

    of your decision to withdraw from this contract by an unequivocal statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail). You may use the as download available model withdrawal form, but it is not obligatory. To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication concerning your exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.
  2. Effects of withdrawal: If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse to you all payments received from you, including the costs of delivery (with the exception of the supplementary costs resulting from your choice of a type of delivery other than the least expensive type of standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which we are informed about your decision to withdraw from this contract. We will carry out such reimbursement using the same means of payment as you used for the initial transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise; in any event, you will not incur any fees as a result of such reimbursement. We may withhold reimbursement until we have received the goods back or you have supplied evidence of having sent back the goods, whichever is the earliest. You shall send back the goods or hand them over to us, without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which you communicate your withdrawal from this contract to us. The deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of 14 days has expired. You will have to bear the direct cost of returning the goods. You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

§ 2 Product selection
  1. The customer can click the products wished by him on the Website. These are collected in a virtual cart and the customer receive for the end of its purchase a compilation of the products to the total end price inclusive value added tax.
  2. Before dispatching the order Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik makes it possible to the customer, to examine and correct the order on its contents correctness, in particular on price and quantity if necessary.

§ 3 Prices
  1. The prices understand themselves starting from operating location of Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik inclusive value added tax without costs of packing and dispatch.


§ 4 Contract conclusion
  1. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik is justified to supply a commodity equivalent in quality and price if the ordered commodity is not available and the customer explained his agreement as this procedure.

§ 5 Execution of the contract
  1. As far as the ordered products are available, Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik will deliver these within 3 working-days after receipt of the order and/or receipt of the prepaid money-order.
  2. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik will answer inquiries of the customer in connection with orders already transacted concerning changes, extensions and/or delimitations of the product extent at short term. So far the customer wishes up to 2 working-days before the planned supply a change of product, an extension and/or a delimitation, Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik will consider this as far as possible.

§ 6 Service Hotline
  1. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik makes a Hotline available for questions of the customer in connection with the products. This Hotline is available for the customer six days the week (Monday until Saturday), to the usual business times (8.00 o'clock – 18.00 o'clock).
  2. The call number is given again on the invoice from Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik.


§ 7 Terms of payment
  1. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik issues the customer for the ordered commodity a invoice, which is handed out to it on supply of the commodity. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik supply against cash before delivery, cash on delivery or calculation. In the case of supply against calculation all invoice amounts are to be paid at the latest 14 days after entrance of the calculation, if no longer date of payment is indicated.
  2. Prices on the calculation are always final customer prices inclusive value added tax.
  3. With delay of payment the customer is obligated, to pay interests for delay at a value of 5 % over the base rate at Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik -, unless Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik can prove a higher interest rate.

§ 8 Guarantee and warranty
  1. Lack concerning the product the customer will communicate to Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik and additionally will send the product at expense of Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik.
  2. The guarantee of the offerer depends on the generally valid, legal regulations. In the business course of business the guarantee is limited to one year and Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik is justified to repair the product after its choice or place free replacement.
  3. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik is liable in full extent of the damage with rough being blame, after the reason with each ,culpable injury of substantial contract obligations, outside of such obligations after the reason also for rough being to blame for simple executing aides, it is, Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik can free-draw commercial custom of it for strength, the height after in the last two drop's groups on substitution of the typical foreseeable damage. A contributory negligence of the customer is to be taken into account to this.The liability because of resolution, warranty, bad cunning and for personal injuries as well as after the product liability law remains of it unaffected.

§ 9 Forcemajeure
  1. If Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik can not to furnish the owed achievement due to higher force (in particular war, natural catastrophes), he is released for the duration of preventing of its obligations to perform.
  2. If Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik is not possible the execution to of the order and/or supply of the commodity due to forcemajeure longer than one month, then the customer is entitled to the cancellation of the contract.

§ 10 Data security
  1. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik will consider all data security-legal requirements, in particular the defaults of the German "Teledienstedatenschutzgesetzes". The customers personal data are stored exclusively for the purpose of the order handling. The data are not passed on third under no circumstances. The customer can require the deletion of its personal data at any time.

§ 11 Final clauses
  1. Contract language is English.
  2. If a determination of these conditions should be or become futile, then the remaining conditions are to remain effective. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik and the customer will replace the futile regulation by such a effective, which comes next to the most economical way for the contracting parties.


Version number of the AGB: V3.01 from 13.06.2014
©2014 Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik

Download here as *.pdf
Download here as *.txt

To the previous page
Shopping Cart Cart is empty
You still haven't any products in your shopping cart.
Login  
eMail Address:
Password:
Password forgotten?
Customer group  
Your account
guest
Best seller  
01. AM29F010B-70JF
02. PLCC32 Socket
03. M27C1001-12C6
04. PLCC32 Mini-Socket
05. M27C256B-10B6
06. DIL28 Socket
07. AT27C512R-70PU
08. M27C1024-12C6
09. M87C257-12F3
10. PSOP44 Socket Yamaichi
Parse Time: 0.068s

Kontakt www.chip-service.de
ImpressumUnsere AGBZahlungVersandKontakt
Ihr Konto Warenkorb Kasse
EnglishDeutsch
Kategorien
  Speicher
  IC Sockel
  Steckverbinder
  Programmiergeräte
  Lötgeräte
  Zubehör
Hersteller  
Informationen  
  Über diesen Shop
  Produktübersicht
  Elnec-Vergleich
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

AGB
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen dieses Online-Shops

Die nachfolgenden Geschäftsbedingungen sind in deutscher Sprache verfasst und können vom Kunden in seinen Arbeitsspeicher geladen werden. Auf Wunsch können sie in schriftlicher Form angefordert werden. Sie werden dem Kunden zusätzlich bei jeder Warenlieferung ausgehändigt. Die ladungsfähige Anschrift von Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik kann insbesondere der Rechnung entnommen werden.


§ 1 Widerrufsbelehrung
  1. Widerrufsrecht: Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns:
    Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik
    Karmelitenstraße 1
    97262 Hausen
    Telefon 09367/988198
    Telefax 09367/988199
    retoure@chip-service.de

    mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das das zum download bereitgestellte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

  2. Folgen des Widerrufs: Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

§ 2 Produktauswahl
  1. Der Kunde kann die von ihm gewünschten Produkte auf der Website anklicken. Diese werden in einem virtuellen Warenkorb gesammelt und der Kunde erhält zum Ende seines Einkaufs eine Zusammenstellung der Produkte zum Gesamtendpreis inklusive Mehrwertsteuer.
  2. Vor Versendung der Bestellung ermöglicht Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik dem Kunden, die Bestellung auf ihre inhaltliche Richtigkeit, insbesondere auf Preis und Menge, zu überprüfen und gegebenenfalls zu korrigieren.

§ 3 Preise
  1. Die Preise verstehen sich ab Betriebssitz von Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik inklusive Mehrwertsteuer ohne Kosten für Verpackung und Versand.

§ 4 Vertragsschluss

  1. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik ist berechtigt, eine in Qualität und Preis gleichwertige Ware zu liefern, wenn die bestellte Ware nicht verfügbar ist und der Kunde seine Zustimmung zu diesem Verfahren erklärt hat.

§ 5 Durchführung des Vertrags

  1. Soweit die bestellten Produkte verfügbar sind, wird Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik diese innerhalb von 3 Werktagen nach Eingang der Bestellung bzw. Vorauskasse Zahlung ausliefern.
  2. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik wird Anfragen des Kunden im Zusammenhang mit bereits getätigten Bestellungen bezüglich Änderungen, Erweiterungen und/oder Begrenzungen des Produktumfangs kurzfristig beantworten. Soweit der Kunde bis zu 2 Werktage vor der geplanten Lieferung eine Produktänderung, -erweiterung und/oder -begrenzung wünscht, wird Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik dies, soweit möglich, berücksichtigen.

§ 6 Service Hotline

  1. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik stellt für Fragen des Kunden im Zusammenhang mit den Produkten eine Hotline zur Verfügung. Diese Hotline steht dem Kunden sechs Tage die Woche (Montag bis Samstag), zu den üblichen Geschäftzeiten (8:00-18:00 Uhr) zur Verfügung.
  2. Die Rufnummer wird Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik dem Kunden auf der Rechnung nochmals bekannt geben.


§ 7 Zahlungsbedingungen
  1. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik stellt dem Kunden für die bestellte Ware eine Rechnung aus, die ihm bei Lieferung der Ware ausgehändigt wird. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik liefert gegen Vorkasse, Nachnahme oder Rechnung. Bei Lieferung gegen Rechnung sind alle Rechnungsbeträge spätestens 14 Tage nach Zugang der Rechnung zu zahlen, sofern kein längeres Zahlungsziel angegeben ist.
  2. Preise auf der Rechnung sind stets Endkundenpreise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer.
  3. Bei Zahlungsverzug ist der Kunde, der Verbraucher ist, verpflichtet, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 % über dem Basiszinssatz an Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik zu bezahlen, es sei denn, dass Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik einen höheren Zinssatz nachweisen kann.

§ 8 Gewährleistung und Haftung
  1. Mängel bezüglich des Produkts wird der Kunde Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik mitteilen und zusätzlich das Produkt auf Kosten von Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik übersenden.
  2. Die Gewährleistung des Anbieters richtet sich nach den allgemein gültigen, gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Im unternehmerischen Geschäftsverkehr ist die Gewährleistung auf ein Jahr begrenzt und Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik ist berechtigt, das Produkt nach seiner Wahl zu reparieren oder kostenfreien Ersatz zu stellen.
  3. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik haftet in voller Schadenshöhe bei grobem Verschulden, dem Grunde nach bei jeder schuldhaften Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, außerhalb solcher Pflichten dem Grunde nach auch für grobes Verschulden einfacher Erfüllungsgehilfen, es sei denn, Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik kann sich kraft Handelsbrauch davon freizeichnen, der Höhe nach in den letzten beiden Fallgruppen auf Ersatz des typischen vorhersehbaren Schadens. Ein Mitverschulden des Kunden ist diesem anzurechnen. Die Haftung wegen Vorsatz, Garantie, Arglist und für Personenschäden sowie nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt hiervon unberührt.

§ 9 Höhere Gewalt
  1. Für den Fall, dass Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik die geschuldete Leistung aufgrund höherer Gewalt (insbesondere Krieg, Naturkatastrophen) nicht erbringen kann, ist er für die Dauer der Hinderung von seiner Leistungspflichten befreit.
  2. Ist Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik die Ausführung der Bestellung bzw. Lieferung der Ware länger als einen Monat aufgrund höherer Gewalt unmöglich, so ist der Kunde zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt.

§ 10 Datenschutz
  1. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik wird sämtliche datenschutzrechtliche Erfordernisse, insbesondere die Vorgaben des Teledienstedatenschutzgesetzes, beachten. Die persönlichen Kundendaten werden ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Bestellabwicklung gespeichert. Die Daten werden keinesfalls an Dritte weitergegeben. Der Kunde kann jederzeit das Löschen seiner persönlichen Daten verlangen.

§ 11 Schlussbestimmungen
  1. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.
  2. Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Bedingungen nichtig sein oder werden, so sollen die übrigen Bedingungen wirksam bleiben. Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik und der Kunde werden die nichtige Bestimmung durch eine solche wirksame ersetzen, die dem Willen der Vertragspartner wirtschaftlich am nächsten kommt.


Versionsnummer der AGB: V3.01 vom 13.06.2014
©2014 Günter Jaeger - Hardware & Elektronik

Hier zum Download als *.pdf
Hier zum Download als *.txt

Zur vorhergehenden Seite
Warenkorb Warenkorb ist leer
Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.
Login  
eMail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?
Kundengruppe  
Ihr Konto
Gast
Best-Seller  
01. AM29F010B-70JF
02. PLCC32 Sockel
03. M27C1001-12C6
04. PLCC32 Minisockel
05. M27C256B-10B6
06. DIL28 Sockel
07. AT27C512R-70PU
08. M27C1024-12C6
09. M87C257-12F3
10. PSOP44 Sockel Yamaichi
Parse Time: 0.068s